(VB) Information

UIL Booster Guidelines (Link)

 

2018-2019 Board

Officers
President  Melissa Garcia  melissagarciatx@gmail.com
Co-Vice Presidents  Sonya Banda  sbanda028@yahoo.com
Treasurer  Sonya Banda  sbanda028@yahoo.com
Secretary
Standing Committee Leaders
Varsity Rep  Laura Moore  laurawinslowmoore@hotmail.com
JV Rep  Monica Pinales  mlpinales@yahoo.com
Freshmen Rep  Aja Rowland  ms-aja23@yahoo.com
Concessions  Rusty Hruby
Graphic Arts  Valerie Garza
Video  John Boyd  jhaxxboyd@gmail.com
Website  John Boyd  jhaxxboyd@gmail.com
Tournament  John Boyd  jhaxxboyd@gmail.com

 

2017-2018 Board

Officers
President  Kevin Lungwitz  klungwitz@gmail.com
Co-Vice Presidents  Andie O’Brien  andietx@gmail.com
Treasurer  Andie O’Brien  andietx@gmail.com
Secretary  Bonnie Boyd  bonniehboyd@gmail.com
Standing Committee Leaders
Varsity Rep  Andrea Henderson  hendersona561@gmail.com
JV Rep  Gretchen Doucette  gretchen.doucette@att.net
Freshmen Rep  Francois Levy  info@francoislevy.com
Concessions  Rusty Hruby
Graphic Arts  Valerie Garza
Video  John Boyd  jhaxxboyd@gmail.com
Website  John Boyd  jhaxxboyd@gmail.com
Tournament  John Boyd  jhaxxboyd@gmail.com

 

2016-2017 Board

Officers
President  Andy Linseisen  andy.linseisen@gmail.com
Co-Vice Presidents  Andie O’Brien  andietx@gmail.com
Treasurer  Andie O’Brien  andietx@gmail.com
Secretary
Standing Committee Leaders
Varsity Rep  Kevin Lungwitz  klungwitz@gmail.com
JV Rep  Bonnie Boyd  bonniehboyd@gmail.com
Freshmen Rep  Gretchen Doucette  gretchen.doucette@att.net
Concessions
Graphic Arts  Valerie Garza
Video  John Boyd  jhaxxboyd@gmail.com
Website  John Boyd  jhaxxboyd@gmail.com
Tournament  Andy Linseisen  andy.linseisen@gmail.com